VSP - Vereinsvorstand

OBMANN:

 

Schallmeiner Günter

(Fa. Feurstein)

 

guenter.schallmeiner@delfortgroup.com

OBMANN-Stv:

 

Gerhard Thaller

(Berufsschule I Gmunden)

 

g.thaller@eduhi.at

SCHRIFTFÜHRER:

 

Franz Zehetner

(Salzer Papier)

 

franz.zehetner@salzer.at



SCHRIFTFÜHRER-Stv:

 

Dieter Schaefer

(Andritz AG)

 

dieter.schaefer@outlook.at

KASSIER:

 

Kampenhuber Harald

(Berufsschule 1 Gmunden)

 

h.kampenhuber@bs-gmunden1.ac.at

KASSIER-Stv:

 

Klaus Gabler

(UPM-Kymmene Austria)

 

klaus.gabler@upm.com

KASSAPRÜFER:

 

Christoph Feichtinger

(Smurfit Kappa Nettingsdorf)

 

christoph.feichtinger@smurfitkappa.at



KASSAPRÜFER-Stv.:

 

Hugo Mauerkirchner

(Smurfit Kappa Nettingsdorf)

 

hugo.mauerkirchner@aon.at

REDAKTION:

 

Klaus Oizinger

 

 

Klaus.Oizinger@andritz.com





Homepage:

 

Mario Neumann

 

 

mario.neumann@voith.com





ERWEITERTER VORSTAND:

 

Franz Ulrich                     (Sappi Fine Paper Austria)

Mario Neumann              ( Voith Paper Rolls Gmbh & Co. KG)