VSP - Vereinsvorstand

OBMANN:

 

Schallmeiner Günter

Laakirchen Papier AG

 

guenter.schallmeiner@heinzelpaper.com

OBMANN-Stv:

 

Dieter Schaefer

(ehem. Andritz)

 

dieter.schaefer@outlook.at

SCHRIFTFÜHRER:

 

Franz Zehetner

(Salzer Papier)

 

franz.zehetner@salzer.at



SCHRIFTFÜHRER-Stv:

 

Mario Neumann

Voith

 

mario.neumann@voith.com

KASSIER:

 

Kampenhuber Harald

(Berufsschule 1 Gmunden)

 

h.krampenhuber@bs-gmunden1.ac.at

KASSIER-Stv:

 

Helmut Adlboller

(Smurfit Kappa Nettingsdorf)

 

 

helmut.adlboller@smurfitkappa.at

 

KASSAPRÜFER:

 

Christoph Feichtinger

(Smurfit Kappa Nettingsdorf)

 

christoph.feichtinger@smurfitkappa.at



KASSAPRÜFER-Stv.:

 

Klaus Gabler

(UPM Steyrermühl)

 

 

 

helmut.adlboller@smurfitkappa.at

REDAKTION:

 

Klaus Oizinger

 

 

Klaus.Oizinger@andritz.com





Erweiterter Vorstand

 

Franz Bucher

Solenis

 

FBucher@solenis.com





ERWEITERTER VORSTAND:

 

Johannes Huber

Martin Parzer

Ernst Zdebor